Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K L

K L

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K L
"great agent and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Liberatore

Gabriella Liberatore

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Liberatore
"I started using Mark and his team for insurance about three years ago and have nothing but good things to say. He is responsive - always answers a phone call or email, easy to work with, and most importantly, honest. I have recommended my closest friends to him and will continue to recommend him to anyone that is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Torsten Hartwig

Torsten Hartwig

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Torsten Hartwig
"Mark was very efficient and helpful in setting up my insurance documents, making for a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Steven Young

Steven Young

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Young
"Quick transfer of my policy from Florida to PA. Great job!"
Profile photo of Ernest Toth

Ernest Toth

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Toth
"Mark and his associates are very helpful And great at figuring out hard to solve problems"
Profile photo of matthew gariti

matthew gariti

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by matthew gariti
"I have a lot of mutual customers that use this agency always easy to work with them I typically deal with Lynn She's an icon in the business."
Profile photo of Cory Dissinger

Cory Dissinger

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Dissinger
"Mark Beaudoin has been my insurance agent for as long as I can remember. He is beyond friendly and professional and would recommend him and the company he works for; State Farm, to any potential insurance customer!"
Profile photo of Tony Longobardi

Tony Longobardi

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Longobardi
"They have been taking care of my insurance needs for over 24 years! Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Chad Blank

Chad Blank

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Blank
"Been with them since I was 17. Always a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Pamela Ricco

Pamela Ricco

September 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ricco
"I transferred my policies from another State Farm agent (who seemed to not have my best interest in mind but instead just wanted to make as much money from me as she could) to Mark Beaudoin's agency. Mark followed up immediately. I have had to make numerous changes to my policies and Lynn has been extremely professional, friendly and wiling to go out of her way to guide me. She advised me how I could best insure myself and my property keeping my budget in mind and my personal needs. Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend this agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Darlack

Andrew Darlack

September 1, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Darlack
"Transferred to PA from Maine. Mark and Co. treated us right with friendly and quick service. Great office staff too!"
Profile photo of Attie Heunis

Attie Heunis

December 9, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Attie Heunis
"Having recently emigrated to Pennsylvania, I approached Mark Beaudoin for auto insurance. Mark was honest and through. I would gladly recommend him and his office."